>    

DISCOVERY ARTISTS AND THEIR WEBSITES
Please report any dead or changed links.


Go To  -  B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

A

Gintautas Abarius www.abarius.com
Nadia Ackerman www.nadiaackerman.com
Beegie Adair www.villagesquare.com
John Adams www.congruentmusic.com
Mark Adams www.mccrecordings.com
Laura Ainsworth www.lauraainsworth.com
Tony Adamo https://musicians.allaboutjazz.com/tonyadamo
Airborne www.airbornejazz.com
Donald Alford II www.donjmusic.com
All But 6ix www.allbut6ix.com
Dominic Alldis www.dominicalldis.com
Harry Allen www.harryallenjazz.com
Larry Ankrum www.larryankrum.com
Liz Antony http://cdbaby.com/cd/antony
David Arivett www.songsofdavid.com
Holly Arsenault www.hollyarsenault.com
Julio Awad www.julioawad.com
Leon Ayers Jr. www.leonayersjr.com
Azure www.azuremusic.nl

B

Back To Top
Tal Babitzky www.talbabitzky.com
The Bad Plus www.thebadplus.com
Anthony Baglino www.anthonybaglino.com
David Thomas Bailey www.davidthomasbailey.com
Dan Baraszu www.danbaraszu.com
Patricia Barber www.premonitionandmusic.com
Bill Barnes Trio www.billbarnestrio.com
Daniel Barnes www.danielbarnes.net
Don Barrozo www.donbarrozo.com
Danny Barrett www.DannyBarrett.com
Mary Barry www.marybarry.net
John Basile www.underhilljazz.com
Chris Bauer www.chrisbauermusic.com
BeatleJazz www.lightyear.com
Lisa Bell www.lisabellmusic.com
Antonia Bennett www.antoniabennett.com
Cynthia Kaay Bennett www.cynthiakaay.com
Sylvia Bennett www.sylviabennett.com
Jimmy Bennington www.benningtonjazz.com
Jeff Berlin www.jeffberlinmusic.com
Alex Bershadsky www.alexbershadsky.com
Between Stops www.alexclements.com
Rayse Biggs www.raysebiggs.com
Rick Bishop www.rickbishop.info
Chris Bitten www.chrisbitten.com
Blaze www.brannentemple.com
The Blue Delilahs www.thebluedelilahs.net
Anni Bootz www.soundgallery.com
Ted Borodofsky www.southernjazz.com
Ramona Borthwick www.ramonaborthwick.com
Jonny Boston Quartet www.jonnyboston.com
David Boswell www.davidboswell.com
The Boxcar Boys theboxcarboys.ca
Guillaume Bouchard www.guillaumebouchardjazz.com
Alain Bradette www.alainbradette.com
John Burke www.johnburkemusic.com
Nicholas Bridgman www.nicholasbridgman.com
Burt Brion www.burtbrionmusic.com
Andre Brito www.andrebritobatera.com.br
Howard Britz www.howardbritz.com
Hugh Brown Trio www.hughbrown.ca
Richard Brown www.flautist.us
Sendy Brown www.sendybrown.com
John Burnett (Swing Orch.) www.johnburnettorchestra.com
Eric Byrd www.ericbyrd.com
Colin Byrne (Jazz Orchestra) www.bigbandbyrne.com

C

Back To Top
David Caceres www.davidcaceres.com
Albert Calvo go.to/vintagemusic
Royce Campbell www.roycecampbell.com
Paul Carr www.paulcarrjazz.com
Gerard Carelli www.GerardCarelli.com
Pat Carey www.iridescentmusic.ca
Tim Carey www.timcareymusic.com
Carnival Skin www.nemu-records.com
Ginny Carr www.ginnycarrmusic.com
Redora Caruso www.redoracaruso.com
Joan Cartwright www.fyicomminc.com/jazzquest.html
Maye Cavallaro - Mimi Fox www.redheadmusic.com
Greg Chako www.gregchako.com
Greg Chambers www.gregchambersmusic.com
Daniel Chia www.danielchiaofficial.com
Chicago Rose www.ChicagoRose.com
Tony Cimorosi www.tonycimorosi.com
Clairdee www.declaremusic.com
Steve Clarke www.iuma.com/IUMA-2.0/ftp/volume1/Clarke,_Steve/
Clayton/Scott www.claytonscottgroup.com
Evan Cobb www.evancobbjazz.com
Steve Cole www.stevecole.net
The John Colianni Quintet www.johncolianni.com
Meegan Coleman www.meegancoleman.com
Tim Collins www.timcollinsmusic.com
Nate Collinsworth www.natecollinsworth.com
Sheila Cooper www.sheilacooper.com
Dale Corn www.dalecorn.com
Bill Cornish www.billcornish.com
Chris Cortez www.chriscortez.net
Cynthia Crane www.lookoutjazz.com
Jay Crocker www.jaycrocker.com
Cross Hart Jazz Experience www.crossgrooves.com
Neil Currie www.neilcurrie.com
Jeff Curry www.jeffcurrymusic.com
Jim Cutler www.jcutler.com

D

Back To Top
Daria www.dariajazz.com
Drew Davidsen www.DrewDavidsen.com
Orbert Davis www.orbertdavis.com
Billie Davies www.billiedavies.com
Daysahead www.daysaheadmusic.com
Mike DiLorenzo www.keepthegroove.com
Débora www.brazilianbreeze.com
Andy De Campos www.andydecampos.com
Frank D'Rone www.frankdarone.com
Peg Delaney www.pegdelaney.com
Angela DeNiro www.angeladeniro.com
Depth Of Emotion www.edsaindon.com
Joe DeRenzo www.joederenzo.com
Rens deRonde www.pianopiano.nl
Donna Deussen www.donnadeussen.com
Joseph Diamond www.josephdiamond.com
Natalie Dietz www.nataliedietz.com
Ben Di Tosti www.benditosti.com
The Dixie Cats www.dixiecats.com
Sandro Dominelli www.varzerecords.com
Steve Dooks www.limelightgroup.com
Jerry Drake www.jerrydrake.com
Christiana Drapkin www.ChristianaDrapkin.com
Diana Drew www.dianadrew.com
John Drew (The JD Project) www.thejdproject.com
Ryan Drolet www.ryandrolet.com
Walter Duda www.walterduda.com
Mark Duggan www.markduggan.com
Catherine Dupuis www.catherinedupuis.com
Matt Dusk www.mattdusk.com

E

Back To Top
Ebony And Ivory www.ebonyandivory.ca
Christian Eckert www.challenge.nl
Joanna Eden www.joannaeden.com
Elizabeth www.elizabethjazz.com
Noel Elmowy www.elmowy.com
E.M.P. Project www.empproject.net
Jeff Elstad www.jeffelstad.com
Peter Engberg peter.engberg@siba.fi (e-mail only)
Bob Erlendson www.zazbeat.com
Falkner Evans www.jazzbeat.com
Norman Evans www.diswho.com
Steve Evans www.steve-evans.com

F

Back To Top
Christian Fabian www.christianfabian.com
Marc Fendel www.fendel.com
Fibralou http://fibralou.wix.com/fibralou
Antony Field www.antony-field.com
Matthew Fogg www.mattfogg.com
Elli Fordyce www.ellifordyce.net  or www.cdbaby.com/ellifordyce
Sandy Foster www.paperbagz.com
Frank & Steve www.frankandsteve.com
Richard Freitas www.tootsietunes.com
Gary Fuston www.ghouseproductions.net

G

Back To Top
Rick Gallagher www.rickgallagher.com
Cathy Segal Garcia www.cathysegalgarcia.com
Sara Gazarek www.saragazarek.com
George Gee www.GeorgeGee.com
Gemini Soul www.geminisoul.net
Georgina www.georginapollard.com
Luis Giraldo www.luisgiraldo.com
Goldwyn / Lewis www.continuus.net
Jim Grant www.jimgrantmusic.com
Donna Greenberg www.donnagreenberg.com
Warren Greig www.warrengreig.com
Lloyd Gregory www.integyentertainment.com
Brian Groder www.briangroder.com
Louis Guarino Jr. www.enchantedvibrations.com
Guess Who Jazz Quartet www.guesswhojazz.com
Jeff Gustafson www.jeffgustafson.com
Connie Guy www.connieguy.com

H

Back To Top
Francine Hailman www.francinehailman.com
Hananeel www.hananeelband.com
Steen Hansen www.geocities.com/broadway/2171/homepage
Hardlogic www.hardlogic.net
Wendell Harrison www.wendellharrison.com
Sara Hamilton And David www.sarahamiltonanddavid.com
Ed Harlow www.freshvinyl.com
Herb Harris www.herbharrismusicco.com
Jon Hartmann www.jonhartmannmusic.com
Bradford Hayes www.bradfordhayes.com
Henry Heillig www.heilligman.com
Carla Helmbrecht www.heartmusic.com
Nicole Henry www.nicolehenry.com
Todd Herbert www.NuJazzCity.com
Yaron Herman www.yaron-herman.com
Sylvia Herold & Rhythm Bugs www.sylviaherold.com
Todd Hildreth www.groovytodd.com
Lisa Hilton www.lisahiltonmusic.com
John Hines/Donna DeVine www.hinesdevinejazz.com
Rick Holland www.rickholland.net
Sony Holland www.sonyholland.com
Jim Holman www.jimholman.com
Sara Holtzschue www.sarasong.com
Regena Hoye www.regenahoye.com
Diane Hubka www.dianehubka.com
Hulon www.hulonsax.com
E.J. Hughes www.ejquintet.com
Rob Hughes www.robhughesmusic.com
John Hyde www.johnhyde.com

I

Back To Top
Igor www.igor.com.au
Iguazu Acoustic Trio www.myspace.com/iguazulatinjazztrio
Don Immel www.donimmel.com
In The Tradition www.inthetraditionjazz.com
Intuit Ensemble www.phasepacket.com
Irene www.irenesings.com

J

Back To Top
BK Jackson www.bkjackson.com
Frank Jackson www.frankjacksonjazz.com
Jimmy 'Junebug' Jackson www.bluecanoerecords.com
Dan Jacobs www.danjacobsmusic.com
Fred Jacobs www.freddiejacobs.com
Jambalaya Brass Band www.jambalayabrassband.com
Jam Camp www.jamcamp.com
Jam-Lab www.jam-lab.com
Robin James www.robinjamesmusic.com
Toni Jannotta www.tonijannotta.com
The JD Project (John Drew) www.thejdproject.com
Jet Set Six www.jetsetsix.com/
Karen Johns www.karenjohns.com
Daryl Johnson www.daryljohnson.com
George V. Johnson Jr. www.myspace.com/georgevjohnsonjr 

K

Back To Top
David Kain http://www.myspace.com/thedavekaingroup
Ron Kaplan www.ronkaplan.com
Eva Karlsson www.evakarlsson.com
Kazhargan World www.kazhargan.com
Jeff Kashiwa www.jeffkashiwa.com
Julien Kasper www.julienkasper.com
Jan Kaspersen www.jankaspersen.dk
Rick Keller www.futuresax.com
Assaf Kehati www.assafkehati.com
Paul Van Kemenade www.paulvankemenade.com
Mike Kennedy www.kennedymusic.com
Kathy Kidd www.lowrider.bc.ca
'Silky' Joe Kiernan www.silkyjoe.com
Michelle Kiner www.mkiner.com
Denise King www.denisekingjazz.com
Lisa Kirchner www.lisakirchner.com
Thomson Kneeland www.thomsonkneeland.com
Ilona Knopfler www.ilonaknopfler.com
Kokopelli Latin Jazz www.mareya.com
Shirley Kong www.musicspotlight.com/kong/kong.htm
Linda Kosut www.lindakosut.com
Erin Krebs www.erinkrebs.com
Juliann Kuchocki www.juliannkuchocki.com
Joe Kurasz www.joekurasz.com/

L

Back To Top
Sofia Laiti www.sofialaiti.com
Robert Larrabee www.robertlarrabee.org
Michelle Latimer www.michellelatimer.com
Janelle Lauer www.janellelauer.com
Tim Laughlin www.timlaughlin.com
Julie Lavender www.julielavender.com
Jerry Leake www.rhombuspublishing.com
Max Leake www.maxleake.com
Jennifer Lee www.jennifer-lee.net
Stephen Lee www.Stepenmlee.com
Usra Leedham www.usraleedham.com
Joep van Leeuwen www.joepvanleeuwen.nl
Leon www.nealsight.com
Yves Léveillé www.yvesleveille.ca
Steve Lewandowski www.stevelewandowski.com
Joe LoCascio www.congruentmusic.com
Jeff Lofton www.jefflofton.com
Cecilia Long www.ceciliajazz.com
Mike Longo www.jazzbeat.com
Halie Loren www.halieloren.com
Mark Lotz www.lotzofmusic.com
Kenny Love www.kennylovejazz.com
Lower Left www.barryfarrarmusic.com
Lovely Laura www.laurafowles.com
Dee Lucas www.mobetterrecordings.com
Jon Lucien www.jonlucien.com
Carmen Lundy www.carmenlundy.com
Martin Lutz Group www.martinlutzgroup.dk
Darren Lyons www.darrenlyons.com

M

Back To Top
Kenny MacKenzie Trio www.kmtrio.com
Slim Man www.slimman.com
Lisa Marinacci www.lisamarinacci.com
Tony Marino www.tonymarino.us
Tanja Maritsa www.tanjamaritsa.co.uk
Milton Marsh www.mmarsh.org
Gail Marten www.gailmarten.com
Deana Martin www.deanamartin.com
Doug Martin www.dougmartin.ca
Keefe Marzell www.keefemarzell.com
Daniel Matto www.danielmatto.com
Gray Matter www.shu-bu.com
Anthony Mauro www.anthonyjazz.com
Shawn Maxwell www.shawnmaxwell.com
Corky McClerkin www.creativityinmusic.com
Brian McCree www.brianmccree.com
Bob McChesney www.bobmcchesney.com
Larry McDonough www.larrymcdonoughjazz.homestead.com
Bob McHugh www.lungemusic.com
Bruce McKenzie www.brucemckenzie.com
Willard McKiver www.willardmckiver.com
Lollo Meier www.lollomeier.nl
Mike Meier www.mikemeirmusic.com
Bob Merrill www.bobmerrill.net
Zana Messia www.zanamessia.com
Linda Lee Michelet www.lindamichelet.com
Andy Middleton www.andymiddleton.com
Sophie Milman www.sophiemilman.com
Milwaukee Connection www.milwaukeeconnection.biz (MC Swingtet)
Dom Minasi www.domminasi.com
Mings and Craig www.mingsandcraig.com
Melanie Mitrano www.melaniemitrano.com
G.F. Mlely www.jazcraft.net/mlely.html
Anne Mironchik www.annemironchik.com
Modo Trio www.modotrio.com
Denise Montana www.denisemontana.com
Antoinette Montague www.antoinettemontague.com
Joseph Patrick Moore www.josephpatrickmoore.com
MorrisCode www.morriscode.com
Rob Mosher www.robmosher.com
Chris Murphy www.chrismurphymusic.com
Ms. Jaz www.creativityinmusic.com

N

Back To Top
Daniela Nardi www.danielanardi.com
Nanette Natal www.benyomusic.com
New Standard Quintet www.newstandardlive.com
Nima And Merge www.mergemusic.com
Eddie Gip Noble www.eddiegipnoble.com
Sharon Rae North www.northstarent.net
Paul Nowell www.paulthetrombonist.com
Nura www.nuramusic.com

O

Back To Top
Orange Lake Drive www.shu-bu.com
Organ Trio www.bluecanoerecords.com
Debbie Orta www.debbieorta.com
Ndidi Onukwulu www.withabullet.ca
Opus Jazz Band www.opusjazzband.com

P

Back To Top
Diana Panton www.dianapanton.com
PJ Parker www.pjparker.net
Stevan Pasero www.stevanpasero.com
Jim Pearce www.jimpearcemusic.com
Don Pender www.donpender.com
Elias Pereda www.eliaspereda.com
Phaze II www.phaze2jazz.com
Roberta Piket www.robertajazz.com
Craig Pilo www.craigpilo.com
Portland Jazz Orchestra www.portlandjazzorchestra.org
Michael Poss www.michaelposs.com
Valeria Proaño www.valeriaproano.com
Jack Prybylski www.www.jackprybylski.com
Project Grand Slam www.projectgrandslam.com
Rich Pulin www.richpulin.com

R

Back To Top
Bruno Raberg www.brunoraberg.com
RadioAction www.originarts.com/radioaction
Lenore Raphael www.lenoreraphael.com
Doron Raphaeli http://doronraphaeli.com
Jason Raso www.jasonrasomusic.com
Real Divas www.billkingmusic.com
Chuck Reed http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/chuckreed
Scott Reed www.scottreed.com
Jake Reichbart www.jakereichbart.com
Revolutionary Snake Ensemble www.revolutionarysnakeensemble.org
John Richard www.john-richard.com
Judy Roberts www.judyroberts.com
Sherri Roberts www.sherri-roberts.com
Ellen Robinson www.ellenrobinson.com
Veronika Rodriguez www.veronikarodriguez.com
Tony Do Rosario www.tonyguitar.com
George Rose Big Band www.thegeorgerosebigband.com
Ralph Rosen www.ralphrosen.com
Florian Ross Trio www.florianross.de
Daniel Roure www.danielroure.com
Brent Rowan www.brentrowan.ca
Steve Rudolph www.steverudolph.com
Emanuel Ruffler www.emanuelruffler.com
Jackie Ryan www.jackieryanmusic.com
Patrick Rydman www.footprintrecords.com

S

Back To Top
Deborah Sachs www.deborahsachs.com
Michelle Samuels www.michellesamuels.com
Luiz Santos www.luizsantosmusic.com
Jim Savitt www.jimsavitt.com
Makoto Sawai http://jp.myspace.com/makotosawai
The Sazerac Swingers http://www.sazeracswingers.com
Matt Schofield www.mattschofield.com
Steven Schuetz www.shu-bu.com
Gary Schunk www.shu-bu.com
Anton Schwartz www.antonjazz.com
Peter Scharli www.schaerlimusic.ch
Fred Scott Trio www.fredscottjazz.com
Vince Seneri www.vinceseneri.com
Nadine Shanti www.mp3/com/NadineShanti
David Shaw Trio www.davidshawmusic.com
Showtyme Jazz Duo www.smoothjazzduo.com
Stephan Sieber https://stephansieber.allyou.net/1595045/
Dwight Sirls www.sonicbids.com/dwightsirls
Siora www.siorajazz.com
Jon Seiger and The All-Stars www.jonseigerallstars.net
Dave Sletten www.users.uswest.net/~davesl/
Eric Skye ericskye.com
The Slow Club Quartet www.ruedelaharperecords.com
Elaine A. Small www.elaineasmall.com
Adrian Smith www.vancouvertrumpet.com
Andrea Smith www.andreasmith.ca
Jay Smith Group www.jaysmithgroup.com
Peter Smith www.petersmithmusic.com
Sean Smith www.seansmithjazz.com
Andy Snitzer www.andysnitzer.com
Somebody Else's Nightmare www.senightmare.com
Christine Spero www.creativityinmusic.com
Mike Spinrad www.cdlimits.com
Spirit'N'Jazz www.dhrecords.com
Barbara Steele www.steelproductions.com
Larry Steen www.larrysteenmusic.com
Janet Stevenson www.janetstevenson.com
Joan Stiles www.joanstilesmusic.com
Straight On Red www.straightonred.co.uk
Joe Sullivan Big Band www.myspace.com/jsbigband
Johnny Summers www.johnnysummers.com
Swing Rosie www.swingrosie.com

T

Back To Top
Jacqueline D. Tabor www.jacquelinetabor.com
Rod Tate www.rodtate.com
Joani Taylor www.joanitaylor.com
The Vinyl Gibbon www.thevinylgibbon.com
Thelonous Dub www.theloniousdub.com
The Bob Thompson Band www.colortones.com
Cami Thompson www.camithompson.com
Dani Thompson www.danithompson.com
Jerry Tilitz www.bothfeet.com
Times 4 www.times4music.com
Rubim De Toledo www.rubim.com
Gabriele Tranchina www.sollatimusic.com
Transcendental Psychology www.transpsych.com
Baptiste Tratignon www.baptistetrotignon.com
Vikki True www.vikkitrue.com
Sue Tucker www.suetucker.com
Turning Point www.nativelanguage.com
Robert Tye www.corridorrecords.com

U

Back To Top
Richard Underhill www.richardunderhill.com
United Women's Orchestra www.KlangRaeume.de
Union Square Group www.unionsquaregroup.fr.st
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet www.uptownvocaljazzquartet.com
Utopian Dreams Band www.utopian-dreams.com

V

Back To Top
Fay Victor www.fayvictor.com
Christophe De Villa www.christophedevilla.com
Hristo Vitchev www.hristovitchev.com
Jay Vonada www.jayvonada.net
Bogey Vujkov www.bogeyjazz.com

W

Back To Top
Greg Waits www.gregwaitsgroup.com
Kat Walker www.katwalker.com
Cathi Walkup www.cwalkup.com
Johannes Wallman www.keepitcute.com
Tim Warfield www.timwarfieldmusic.com
Barry Wedgle www.barryexit.org
Danny Weis www.marshmellowrecords.com
Carol Welsman www.carolwelsman.com
Chris West www.jazzmanic.com
David White Jazz Orchestra www.davidwhitejazz.com
David Wildi www.davidwildi.com
Jake Wilkinson www.jakewilkinson.com
Corey Wilkes www.coreywilkes.com
Keith Williams www.reverbnation/thekeithwilliamsjazzsextet
Nick Williams www.nickwilliamsmusic.com
Christian Winther www.christianwinther.com
Kevin Woods www.kevinwoodsjazz.com
Katrina Wreede www.katrinawreede.com
David Wright www.dinosaurusrecords.com
Trey Wright www.treywright.com

Y

 
Cengiz Yaltkaya www.jazzkaya.com
Patrick Yandall www.patrickyandall.com
Cara Young www.carayoung.com

Z

Back To Top
Brigitte Zarie www.brigittezarie.com
David Anthony Zee www.davidanthonyzee.com
Pete Zimmer www.petezimmer.com
Karina Zorn www.karinazorn.com
Rick Zunigar www.rickzunigar.com